Olympia apn header
Olyareaap avatar
Olympia Area Advanced Practice Association

Drug Use Trends in the U.S. Today

Posted over 2 years ago by Pat Sonnenstuhl

Free Webinar
Thursday, July 16, 2015 2:00-3:30 ET

Drug Use Trends in the U.S. Today
Thursday, July 16, 2015
2:00-3:30 ET
1:00-2:30 CT
12:00-1:30 MT
11:00-12:30 PT

Presenter: Dr. Jane Maxwell, PhD
Addiction Research Institute, UT-Austin

This iTraining will give an overview of the latest drug use trend data, including changes in heroin use and treatment needs, abuse of pain medication, new psychoactive drugs, and patterns of marijuana use.

Register today--Participation is free!
Hosted by The ATTC Network Coordinating Office