Olympia apn header
Olyareaap avatar
Olympia Area Advanced Practice Association

Putting the QFP into Practice Series: Achieving Pregnancy: Asessment, Counseling and Education

Posted about 3 years ago by Pat Sonnenstuhl

July 2015
REGISTER NOW!
Putting the QFP into Practice Series:
Achieving Pregnancy: Asessment, Counseling and Education
The Family Planning National Training Center for Service Delivery is pleased to announce this webinar for counselors, health educators, medical assistants, clinic managers, administrators, and other staff along the continuum of care, including clinicians -- for anyone interested in applying the QFP recommendations to their education and counseling practices.

How do you counsel clients about their fertility and enhance their ability to achieve pregnancy? This third webinar in the Putting the QFP Practice Series includes assessment questions and key messages to help women and men maximize their fertility and ability to achieve a healthy pregnancy. Client scenarios will be modeled and discussed. Join us!

Wednesday, July 15, 2015
3:00PM-3:45PM, Eastern Time Zone
2:00PM-2:45PM, Central Time Zone
1:00PM-1:45PM, Mountain Time Zone
12:00PM-12:45PM, Pacific Time Zone

Faculty
Courtney Benedict, CNM, MS
Planned Parenthood Federation of America
Sonoma, CA

Kimberly Aumack Yee
Cardea Services
Oakland, CA
Fees
The webinar is free of charge

Continuing Nursing Education
Continuing Nursing Education credit will be available for $6.00

Funding
Funding is provided by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Population Affairs, Office of Family Planning, grant #FPTPA006024-02-00.

Acknowledgements
Cardea is the Title X Family Planning National Training Center for Service Delivery, funded through the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Population Affairs.

Click here for more information or to register for this event!
Questions? Contact the Family Planning National Training Center for Service Delivery at
510-835-3700 or OaklandEvents@cardeaservices.org